Executive Members2018-10-04T09:05:31+00:00

Executive Members

The INMED Executive carries out all of the administrative, strategic and operational functions of INMED and constitutes 50% of the organisational team for each annual scientific meeting, thus providing continuity between each ASM.

Prof Peter Cantillon
Prof Peter CantillonPresident
Professor of General Practice, National University of Ireland, Galway and President of INMED
Prof Deirdre McGrath
Prof Deirdre McGrathWebsite Group
Professor and Director of Education, Graduate Entry Medical School, University of Limerick & Consultant in Respiratory Medicine, Barrington’s Hospital, Limerick
Dr. Eva Doherty
Dr. Eva Doherty
Director of Human Factors in Patient Safety, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland
Dr Conor Malone
Dr Conor MaloneWebsite Group
Clinical Research Fellow, Royal Victoria Eye & Ear Hospital, Dublin
Dr Deirdre Bennett
Dr Deirdre BennettResearch Group
Senior Lecturer Medicine, University College Cork
Dr Aislinn Joy
Dr Aislinn JoyResearch Group
Lecturer in Medical Education, University College Cork
Dr Nick Fenlon
Dr Nick FenlonFinance/Communication
Director of Medical Education, Irish College of General Practitioners